Kontaktinfo

Salhus skole

Salhus

8907 Brønnøysund

 

E-postadresse: salhus.skole@bronnoy.kommune.no

Hjemmeside: http://www.bronnoy.kommune.no/salhus-skole

 

Rektor Christina Berg Orvik

Direktenr: 75 01 21 72

Mobil:       47 39 87 84

e.post:    christina.orvik@bronnoyskolen.no

 

Avdelingsleder 1-4   Erlend Schanche

Direktenr: 75 01 21 73

Mobil:       92 45 26 71

e-post:    erlend.schanche@bronnoyskolen.no

 

Avdelingsleder 5-7 Kari-Anne Rørmark

Direktenr: 75 01 21 79

Mobil:       41 63 76 37

e-post     kari-anne.rormark@bronnoyskolen.no

 

Avdelingsleder 8-10 Tina Tolnes

Direktenr: 75 01 21 78

Mobil:       91 88 31 55

e-post   tina.tolnes@bronnoyskolen.no

 

Avdelingsleder SFO Tone Bruvoll

Direktenr: 75 01 21 75

Mobil:       95 07 93 37

E-post   tone.bruvoll@bronnoyskolen.no

 

Sosiallærer 8. -10.trinn Kurt Fagerland

Mobil: 94 81 06 76

E-post: kurt.fagerland@bronnoyskolen.no

 

Rådgiver 8. -10.trinn Aud Ansnes

Mobil: 41 21 11 03

E-post: aud.ansnes@bronnoyskolen.no

 

Informasjon om helsesykepleierene på Salhus skole:

 

Mette Ditlefsen Sjøflot

Helsesykepleier 1.-4.trinn

mette.sjoflot@bronnoy.kommune.no

tlf: 94 81 23 03

 

Malene Vatnehol

Konstituert helsesykepleier 5.-7.trinn

marlene.vatnehol@bronnoy.kommune.no

tlf: 90 51 03 09

 

Solveig Lomsdal

Konstituert helsesykepleier 8.-10.trinn

solveig.lomsdal@bronnoy.kommune.no

tlf: 90 52 37 60

 

Kontaktlærer

1. trinn. Merethe Blomstervik, Thomas Pedersen, Laila Storheil og Maya V. Haugen.

2. trinn: Annlaug Ebbesen og Line W. Halsen

3 .trinn: Berit Pedersen og Anne M. Lund

4 .trinn: Line Lyng Hansen, Henriette Nordbakken og Kjellaug Walstrand

5.trinn: Lisbeth Tilrem Nilsen, Camilla Hallaraune og Hilde Sund

6. trinn: Henning Strømsnes, Rita Fjelldal, Monika Drevland Nilsen

7.trinn: Marthe Venås Berg, Susan Kalseth, Ronny Finseth

8.trinn: Vemund Rye, Vegard Aalvik og Arnt Rune Eide

9.trinn: Eva Lauvset og Anne Lise Eid

10.trinn: Mona Sørhegge og Viktoriya Fosdahl